Women's Basketball 2016-17

 

Overall Pct. Region III Pct. Mountain Valley Pct. Home Away
               
Date Day Opponent Site Time Score  
Nov 1 Thu Word of Life H 5:00 pm    
Nov 3 Thu Albany Pharmacy H 6:00 pm    
Nov 6 Sun Cayuga CC H 1:00 pm    
Nov 9 Wed Paul Smith's A 6:00 pm    
Nov 12 Sat Jefferson CC A 1:00 pm    
Nov 16 Wed Hudson Valley CC H 5:00 pm    
Nov 19 Sat Fulton Montgomery CC A 1:00 pm    
Nov 30 Wed Mohawk Valley CC A 6:00 pm    
Dec 3 Sat Corning CC A 12:00 pm    
Dec 4 Sun Finger Lakes CC A 5:00 pm    
Dec 7 Wed Herkimer CCC A 5:00 pm    
Dec 10 Sat Broome CC H 1:00 pm    
Dec 11 Sun Onondaga CC H 1:00 pm    
Jan 19 Thu Williams College JV A 5:00 pm    
Jan 21 Sat Columbia Greene CC* H 1:00 pm    
Jan 25 Wed Clinton CC* A 5:00 pm    
Jan 28 Sat Fulton Montgomery CC* H 1:00 pm    
Feb 1 Wed Hudson Valley CC* A 5:00 pm    
Feb 3 Fri North Country CC* H 5:00 pm    
Feb 4 Sat Mohawk Valley CC* H 1:00 pm    
Feb 8 Wed North Country CC* A 5:00 pm    
Feb 11 Sat Tompkins Cortland CCC A 1:00 pm    
Feb 15 Wed Herkimer CCC* H 5:00 pm    
Feb 22 Wed Columbia Greene CC* A 6:00 pm    
Feb 25 Sat Clinton CC* H 1:00 pm    
Mar 4/5 S/S NJCAA Regionals @ TBA A TBA    

 

 

 

Head Coach:              Larry Ramos  (5th Season)

Assistant Coach:      Katie Paddock                  

*Mountain Valley Collegiate Conference (MVCC) games.  Home games in bold.

close X