WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE 2015

2015 Women's Volleyball Record
 

Overall Pct.  Region III Pct. Conf. Pct. Home Away
               

 

DATE OPPONENT H/A TIME RESULT
Sat Aug 22 Castleton State (scrimmage) A TBA  
Tue Aug 25 Hudson Valley CC* (scrimmage) H 6:00 pm  
Sat Aug 30

Paul Smith College

SUNY Delhi

H

11:00 am

2:00 pm

 
Wed Sep 9 Fulton Montgomery CC* H 7:00 pm  
Sat Sep 12 POD  vs Genesee CC A 10:00 am  
Sat Sep 12 POD vs Finger Lakes A 12:00 am  
Sat Sep 12 POD  vs Monroe CC A 2:00 pm  
Wed Sep 16 Columbia Greene CC* H 6:00 pm  
Sat Sep 19 POD vs Erie CC H 9:00 am  
Sat Sep 19 POD  vs Niagara CC H 11:00 am  
Sat Sep 19 POD vs Jamestown CC H 2:00 pm  
Wed Sep 23 Mohawk Volley CC* A 6:00 pm  
Sat Sep 26 POD  vs Corning CC A 11:00 am  
Sat Sep 26 POD vs Broome CC A 1:00 pm  
Sat Sep 26 POD vs TC3 A 4:00 pm  
Wed Sept 30 Herkimer CCC* A 6:00 pm  
Sat Oct 3 POD  vs  Jefferson CC A 10:00 am  
Sat Oct 3 POD vs Onondaga CC A 1:00 pm  
Sat Oct 3 POD vs. Cayuga CC A 3:00 pm  
Thu Oct 8 Green Mountain College A 6:00 pm  
Sat Oct 10 Word of Life H 12:00 pm  
Wed Oct 14 North Country CC* A 6:00 pm  
Sat Oct 17 POD vs Herkimer CCC A 9:00 am  
Sat Oct 17 POD vs Mohawk Valley CC A 11:00 am  
Sat Oct 17 POD vs Fulton-Montgomery CC A 2:00 pm  
Wed Oct 21 Hudson Valley CC H 6:00 pm  
Sat Oct 24  Conference Tourney TBA TBA  

S-S

10-31-11-1

 NJCAA Regionals @ Niagara CC

A TBA  
F/S Nov 14-15 NJCAA Nationals, Rochester, MN A TBD  

Home games in green.
* Mountain Valley Collegiate Conference games
 

 

close X