2016 MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Men's Soccer  -  Schedule  - RosterCoaching Staff  -  News  -  Stats  -  Recruiting Questionnaire

Overall Region III Mountain Valley Home Away
8-5-1 7-5-1 5-1 6-2 1-3-1
Date Day Opponent H/A Time Result
Sept 5 Mon Onondaga CC H 4:00 pm L 1-6
Sept 7 Wed Herkimer CCC* A 7:00 pm L 1-0
Sept 10 Sat Jefferson CC H 3:00 pm L 1-0
Sept 14 Wed Hudson Valley CC* (forfeit) A 4:00 pm L 1-0
Sept 18 Sun Genesee CC A 1:00 pm L 0-8
Sept 21 Wed Clinton CC* H 4:00 pm W 6-0
Sept 24 Sat North Country CC* H 4:00 pm W 7-2
Sept 28 Wed Word of Life A 4:00 pm W 7-1
Oct 1 Sat Mohawk Valley CC* H 2:30 pm W 3-2
Oct 5 Wed SUNY Broome A 2:00 pm T 1-1
Oct 8 Sat Jamestown CC H 2:30 pm W 6-0
Oct 12 Wed Fulton Montgomery CC* H 4:00 pm W 1-0
Oct 15 Sat Finger Lakes CC H 3:00 pm W 3-2
Oct 22 Sat Word of Life H 2:00 pm W 7-2
Oct 26 Tue Quarter Finals @ TBA A TBA  
Oct 30 Sun NJCAA Region III Regionals @ TC3 A TBA  
Nov 10-13 Th-S NJCAA Region III Nationals @ HC A TBA  

 

close X