WOMEN'S TENNIS SCHEDULE 2016

Women's Tennis Record

Overall Pct. Region III Pct. Mountain Valley Pct. Home Away
               
DATE OPPONENT H/A TIME

RESULT

Sat Sep 3 Delhi H 1:00 pm  
Thu Sep 8 Herkimer  CCC* H 4:00 pm  
Mon Sep 12 Hudson Valley CC* A 1:00 pm  
Sat Sep 17 Broome CC A 1:00 pm  
Mon Sep 19 Mohawk Valley CC* A 4:00 pm  
Fri Sep 23 Onondaga CC* A 4:00 pm  
Sat Sep 24 Mohawk Valley CC* H 1:00 pm  
Sun Sep 25 Herkimer CC A 3:00 pm  
Wed Sep 28 Hudson Valley CC* H 4:00 pm  
Fri Sep 30 Onondaga CC H 4:00 pm  
Sun Oct 2 Broome CC H 1:00 pm  
S/S Oct 8/9 NJCAA Regionals @ SUNY Adirondack H TBA  

Home matches in bold.
* - Mountain Valley Collegiate Conference (MVCC) matches.

Championship determined by conference standings, single round robin. 

National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) Region III Championship determined by Regional tournament, participation in which is determined by Selection Committee, selecting the top eight teams.

close X