WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

2014 Women's Volleyball Record
 

Overall Pct.  Region III Pct. Conference Pct. Home Away
               

 

DATE OPPONENT H/A TIME RESULT
Wed Aug 27 Paul Smith College A 5:00 pm  
Sat Sep 6

SUNYADK vs Green Mtn 

Green Mtn vs Paul Smith

SUNYADK vs Paul Smith 

H

10:00 am

12:00 pm

2:00 pm

 
Wed Sep 10 Fulton Montgomery CC* A 7:00 pm  
Sat Sep 13 POD  vs Corning CC @ FLCC A 10:00 am  
Sat Sep 13 POD vs Finger Lakes @ FLCC A 12:00 am  
Sat Sep 13 POD  vs Monroe CC @ FLCC A 2:00 pm  
Wed Sep 17 Columbia Greene CC* A 6:00 pm  
Sat Sep 20 POD vs Erie CC @ Jamestown A 9:00 am  
Sat Sep 20 POD  vs Niagara CC @ Jamestown A 11:00 am  
Sat Sep 20 POD vs Jamestown CC @ Jamestown A 2:00 pm  
Tue Sep 23 WORD OF LIFE H 6:00 pm  
Wed Sep 24 Mohawk Valley CC* H 7:00 pm  
Sat Sep 27 POD  vs Delhi @ CGCC A 11:00 am  
Sat Sep 27 POD vs Broome CC @ CGCC A 1:00 pm  
Sat Sep 27 POD vs TC3 @ CGCC A 4:00 pm  
Wed Oct 1 Herkimer CCC* H 6:00 pm  
Sat Oct 4 POD  vs. Jefferson CC @ HVCC A 10:00 am  
Sat Oct 5 POD  vs  Onondaga CC @ HVCC A 1:00 pm  
Sat Oct 5 POD vs. Cayuga CC @ HVCC A 3:00 pm  
Tue Oct 7 WORD OF LIFE H 6:00 pm  
Wed Oct 8 SUNY Delhi* H 6:00 pm  
Sat Oct 18 POD  vs Herkimer CCC @ HCCC A 9:00 am  
Sat Oct 18 POD  vs Mohawk Valley CC @ HCCC A 11:00 am  
Sat Oct 18 POD  vs FMCC @ HCCC A 2:00 pm  
Wed Oct 22 Hudson Valley CC A 6:00 pm  
Sat Oct 25 Conference Tourney A 6:00 pm  

S-S

Nov.1, 2

NJCAA Regionals At Niagara CCC

A TBD  
F/S Nov 14-15 NJCAA Nationals, Rochester, MN A TBD  

Home games in green.
* Mountain Valley Collegiate Conference games