Women's Softball Schedule

 2015 Women's Softball Record

Overall Pct. Region III Pct. Mountain Valley Conf. Pct. Home Away
               
Date Day Opponent Site Time Results

April 4

Sat Mohawk Valley CC* A 1:00 pm    
Apr 7 Tue Clinton CC* H 3:00 pm    
Apr 10 Fri Columbia Greene CC* A 3:00 pm    
Apr 11 Sat Herkimer CCC* H 1:00 pm    
Apr 14 Tue Fulton Montgomery CC* A 3:00 pm    
Apr 17 Fri North Country CC* A 3:00 pm    
Apr 19 Sun SUNY Delhi* H 12:00 pm    
Apr 21 Tue Hudson Valley CC* A 12:00 pm    
Apr 24 Fri North Country CC* H 3:00 pm    
Apr 25 Sat Broome CC A 12:00 pm    
Apr 29 Tue Fulton Montgomery CC* H 3:00 pm    
May 8-9 S/S NJCAA Regionals @ Corning CC A TBA    
May 13-16 S/S NJCAA Nationals @ Rochester A TBA    

Head Coach:  Larry Ramos 2nd Season

- Mountain Valley Collegiate Conference (MVCC) game  All games are double-headers, unless otherwise indicated.