Men's Basketball Schedule

 2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule
 

Overall Pct. Region III Pct. Mountain Valley Pct. Home Away
8-8 .500 7-8 .467 3-6 0.375 5-4 3-4

 

DATE OPPONENT H/A TIME RESULT
Wed Nov 5 Word of Life Home 7:00 pm W, 78-44
Sat Nov 8 Onondaga CC Home 1:00 pm W, 62-57
Sun Nov 9 Cayuga CC Home 3:00 pm W, 80-69
Sat Nov 15 SUNY Jefferson Watertown 1:00 PM W, 88-84
Wed Nov 19 Hudson Valley CC* Home 7:00 PM L, 76-73
Sat Nov 22 Fulton-Montgomery CC* Johnstown 3:00 PM L, 94-90
Wed Dec 3 Mohawk Valley CC* Utica 8:00 pm L, 100-98
Sat Dec 6 Corning CC Corning 2:00 PM W 74-72
Sun Dec 7 Finger Lakes CC Canandaigua 3:00 PM L 99-59
Sat Dec 13 Broome CC Home 3:00 PM L, 87-75
Thu Jan 8 North Country CC* Saranac 7:00 PM postponed
Sat Jan 10 Schenectady CC* Home 3:00 PM postponed
Tue

Jan 13

Herkimer CCC*

Herkimer 6:00 PM L, 80-54
Thu Jan 15 SUNY Delhi* Home 3:00 PM L, 71-61
Sat Jan 17 Columbia-Greene CC* Home 4:00 PM W, 66-65
Mon Jan 19 Schenectady CC* Home 5:00 PM W, 90-82
Wed Jan 21 Clinton CC * Plattsburg 7:00 PM W, 78-71
Sat Jan 24 Fulton-Montgomery CC* Home 3:00 PM L, 81-79
Wed Jan 28 Hudson Valley CC* Troy 7:00 PM  
Fri Jan 30 North Country CC* Saranac Lk 5:00 PM  
Sat Jan 31 Mohawk Valley* Home 3:00 PM  
Wed Feb 4 North Country CC* Home 7:00 PM  
Sat Feb 7 Tompkins-Cortland CC Dryden 3:00 pm

 

Mon Feb 9 Schenectady CC* Schenectady 7:00 PM  
Wed Feb 11 Herkimer College* Home 7:00 PM  
Sat

Feb 14

SUNY Delhi* Delhi 3:00 PM  
Wed Feb 18 Columbia-Greene CC* Hudson 6:00 PM  

Sat

Feb 21 Clinton CC* Home 3:00 PM  
Fri - Sun Feb 27 NJCAA Regionals @ Finger Lakes Away Away  

Home games in bold.
* - Mountain Valley Collegiate Conference (MVCC) games.